I can actually see the train from my apartment

I’ve given in – I still don’t dance wearing earplugs, but I’ve started sleeping with them … to drown out the infernal train.  If this continues, and I have no doubt it will, as every complaint to Caltrain is answered by a lengthy, bureaucratic, and basically untrue form letter, I’ll be casting my next vote for Sarah P to rid us of Caltrain and their Amtrak overlords.

Restore my sleep and save some lives in the bargain.  What pinko Commie is gonna argue with that, huh?!

[On cue, here shrieks the train again …]

Leave a Reply

