revenue

Imagine that, instead of dozens, I had dozens of billions of readers.  Every once in a while, I could write something (true) like “My Zensah Compression Sleeves are terrific,” or “Esalen is my favorite vacation spot,” and my bank account would immediately be topped up to three million dollars.

Mmmm …

(Now that I think of it, I guess that was roughly the premise of The Truman Show.)

2 Responses to “revenue”

  1. susan Says:

    Try writing a post using key words from the hottest news topics and you’ll have lots of people clicking on you randomly.

    I get so many clicks from “martha washington cake” and “inspired by andy goldsworthy”. I wonder how many I’d get from more hot button topics. Of course, they all bounce….

Leave a Reply

